Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carter Gray

Carter Gray

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Gray
"Great people who do an incredible job helping people with their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Travis Ness

Travis Ness

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ness
"Reasonable and friendly every time. (Customer since 1991)"
Profile photo of Andrea Burns

Andrea Burns

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Burns
"I have used Patrick Kelly's State Farm office for a couple of decades and they always impress me with their service! From insuring multiple vehicles and managing our various policies as multiple children have grown and aged through the new driver process to insuring our home and assisting us through a recent water-damage claim, they have always gone above and beyond! I have to give a shout out to Polly for being absolutely amazing and making us feel like we have someone looking out for us and our best interests! We appreciate your help in getting us all the discounts Dennis and I and our kids qualify for. I highly recommend working with Patrick Kelly's office for your insurance needs. You'll truly feel that they care about you and your family!"
Profile photo of Vladimir Ostoich

Vladimir Ostoich

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Ostoich
"Unbelievable service!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Jerabek

Edward Jerabek

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Jerabek
"Always professional!"
Profile photo of ANN BYRNES

ANN BYRNES

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ANN BYRNES
"While having to call an insurance company to report and "incident" is not something I ever look forward to, my recent experience with the State Farm claims team was excellent. I was still in a bit of shock when I called as well as overwhelmed. The gentlemen spoke with both initially and the following day were so helpful and patient. We were on the phone both days for about an hour as they helped me through the process of getting my car towed, a rental car secured and in finding a company to do the repairs. It was the best experience I have ever had in filing a claim."
Profile photo of Alan Walker

Alan Walker

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Walker
"I have been insured with State Farm since 2005, State Farm cover all of my family needs, cars, motorcycles, boat, trailer, house and life insurance, and are always there to answer questions in a very timely manner. My agent is Patrick Kelly and Polly Collings is my go-to advisor, who I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jamie Hawthorne

Jamie Hawthorne

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hawthorne
"Have had Patrick Kelly for so many years I cant remember and always such a pleasure to talk with anyone in the office"
Profile photo of Gina Davis

Gina Davis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Davis
"It's not often someone raves about their insurance office or know's their staff by name but everyone at the Patrick Kelly office is amazing to work with. They are quick, friendly, help you figure out exactly what you need, and always answer the phone. We have our home, autos, vacation home, and jet skis all through State Farm and with the Patrick Kelly team. Whether we've bought a new home, car, been in an accident, have a new driver or newborn, they have been with us each step of the way making sure our risks are low and our family is protected. Client for life."
Profile photo of John McLean

John McLean

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John McLean
"We have dealt with Polly at State Farm for decades. She is with the Patrick Kelly agency in Gig Harbor, WA. She is a great agent and the agency is superb. We have always felt respected and have been treated well by both."
Profile photo of Nick Bohonik

Nick Bohonik

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bohonik
"Polly, Joannie, and Sarah work very hard to serve all their customers and clients. They excel at what they do and are all very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeanne Hoppe

Jeanne Hoppe

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Hoppe
"Polly Collins has been helping my family with our insurance needs for years: working with our first agent when we moved to Washington, insuring our first home, our expanding fleet as the children grew and learned to drive. Polly suggested ways we could be better insured as well as discounts available to us when our students maintained grades, good driving records and as students-away as they made their way through college. She advised my sons as they insured their first vehicles and managed their first windshield replacement. Can't recommend her services highly enough."
Profile photo of austin mathews21

austin mathews21

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by austin mathews21
"Always an awesome opportunity when speaking with their agents...Sincerely Dawn K"
Profile photo of Nathan Cooprider

Nathan Cooprider

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cooprider
"Sarah was a great help and knew exactly what to do! Patrick Kelly has top notch service and doesn’t waste any time!"
Profile photo of Audrey Nordlie

Audrey Nordlie

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Nordlie
"The entire team in this office is very personable and responsive. Im wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for all insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Walters

Kim Walters

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Walters
"They have always been willing to answer all my questions and help."
Profile photo of Cheryl Haskins

Cheryl Haskins

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Haskins
"They are always so helpful and friendly. I appreciate them. Patrick Kelly State Farm is great."
Profile photo of Cheryl Steedley

Cheryl Steedley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Steedley
"Since moving out of state I have kept the insurance I can with this office because they are awesome. Thank you Joanie for helping me with some recent changes and making it so effortless on my part. Joanie, Polly, Sarah and of course Patrick are the best in the industry!"
Profile photo of Philip Tucker

Philip Tucker

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Tucker
"Very pleasant helpful and informative about the information I need for a out of state driver & car."
Profile photo of Ed Glueck

Ed Glueck

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Glueck
"Joanie is very knowledgeable about all your insurance. She is polite, courteous and attentive making sure you get the best possible coverage for your needs. Always a positive experience with Joanie at Patrick Kelly-State Farm."
Profile photo of Carol Higbee

Carol Higbee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Higbee
"Have been with this office for about 30 years! That should say alot! They are knowledgeable, always pleasant, patient and willing to help."
Profile photo of Erik Glueck

Erik Glueck

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Glueck
"I have only had positive experiences at this office. My agent, Joanie, has been very hands-on and took care of everything for me. The app makes it easy to view my coverage and plan. Again, Joanie helped me set that up."
Profile photo of Falih Audish

Falih Audish

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Falih Audish
"I live in LA and have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Our son moved to the Seattle area and had to find a local State Farm agent to cover his auto and condo insurance coverage. I referred to Patrick Kelly and we lucked out. I have been dealing with Polly through the transition period and she has been amazing, kind and very responsive which is what you would need in an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Brynne McWhirter

Brynne McWhirter

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brynne McWhirter
"This has been a great experience! Polly is amazing!"
Profile photo of Adam Milne

Adam Milne

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Milne
"I called to insure my car about 20 minutes before closing and Polly was great about getting it done, even staying a bit after closing to finish the quote and payment. Great customer service."